Informations
For kind assistance contact us on cs@pisdirect.com


OUR TEAM

Meet our professioanl team

Our Team

Our team The most important asset of Protection Insurance Services is its staff of highly trained and experienced professionals. The senior staff of the firm include qualified insurers are well trained and have a soled market experience as business advisory providers, which is positively effect the understanding of our clients needs.

Our experienced and qualified staff are highly trained in the field of insurance and risk management, providing high quality professional service to a wide range of business including, but not restricted to:

  1. Trading companies (wholesalers / Retailers)
  2. Tindustrial / Manufacturers
  3. Services
  4. Construction companies
  5. Contractors
  6. Transportation. Engineers.

S. Hassan
Al Sharaf


Director, Direct Insurance
M: +973 3645 4282
D: +973 1750 3634
E: hassan@pisdirect.com

T. K.
Kumar


Manger, Direct Insurance
M: +973 3944 0293
D: +973 1750 3633
E: kumar@pisdirect.com

Ameena
Al-Qallaf


Sr. Officer, Direct Insurance
M: +973 3638 9688
D: +973 1750 3631
E: ameena@pisdirect.com

Masooma
S. Salman


Officer, Direct Insurance
M: +973 3638 9690
D: +973 1750 3632
E: masooma@pisdirect.com

Husain
Masnsoor



Officer, Direct Insurance
M: +973 36434002
D: +973 1750 3622
E: husain@pisdirect.com

Anita
Shetty



Officer, Direct Insurance
M: +973 3609 9002
D: +973 1750 3619
E: anita@pisdirect.com